Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset

Kandace Springs

Jazz
Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Ballaké Sissoko and Vincent Ségal Opening Act: Germán López

Global
Friday, November 3, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Arizona District of the Metropolitan Opera National Council Auditions

Classical
Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:00 a.m.–3:30 p.m.

Gypsy Soul

Pop
Saturday, November 4, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Arizona Musicfest Young Musicians Concert

Classical
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00 p.m.

Donna the Buffalo

Americana and Folk
Sunday, November 5, 2017
7:00 p.m.

The Steel Wheels

Americana and Folk
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Hawktail

Americana and Folk
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 p.m.

John Sebastian

Rock
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:30 p.m.

DakhaBrakha

Global
Friday, November 10, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Wu Man Performing Traditional, Ancient, and Historical Music of China

Special Exhibition Concerts
Saturday, November 11, 2017
7:30 p.m.

The Sachal Ensemble: Song of Lahore

Global
Sunday, November 12, 2017
7:00 p.m.

The Jerry Douglas Band

Guitar
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Trout Fishing in America and Dana Louise and the Glorious Birds

Americana and Folk
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Al Stewart: Year of the Cat With Special Guest Empty Pockets

Rock
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Al Stewart: Year of the Cat With Special Guest Empty Pockets

Rock
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Nano Stern

Global
Sunday, November 19, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Tango Buenos Aires: The Spirit of Argentina

Global
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Melissa Manchester

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, November 25, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Melissa Manchester

Singer-songwriter
Saturday, November 25, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Irish Christmas in America

Holiday
Monday, November 27, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Irish Christmas in America

Holiday
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:00 p.m.

MIM Musical Interludes Series: “Violin Extraordinaire” featuring the Violin Studio of Danwen Jiang

MIM Musical Interludes
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
10:30 a.m.

Quebe Sisters

Americana and Folk
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
7:00 p.m.
+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.